Message sent from:

Junior Staff

Executive Headteacher Mr F Rayner
Head of School Mrs A Watkins (Maternity Leave)
Deputy Headteachers Miss N Stephenson, Mr M Percy and Mrs C Allison (SENCO and Inclusion)
Phase Leader - Lower School Mrs H Murphy
Phase Leader - Upper School Miss L Rance
   Year 3 Miss E Astbury
   Year 3 Mrs H Murphy
   Year 3 Miss R McClintock
   Year 4 Miss J Bradley
   Year 4 Miss S White
   Year 4 Mrs A McGall and Ms K Davies
   Year 5 Mrs H Wright
   Year 5 Miss E Goode
   Year 5 Mr Percy and Mrs E Canniffe
   Year 6

Mrs L Rance

Miss B Marsh

Mr P Swan



Family School Support Worker Mrs M Evans
Hit enter to search